top of page
Search

December Training Schedule

Sunday, December 3 – Regular training day (full day)
Saturday, December 9 - Regular training day (full day)
Sunday, December 10 - Regular training day (full day)
Saturday, December 16 - Regular training day (full day)
Sunday, December 17 - Regular training day (full day)
Saturday, December 23 - Regular training day (full day)
Sunday, December 24 – NO TRAINING (Christmas Eve)
Wednesday, December 27 – Holiday Camp: full day of training
Thursday, December 28 – Holiday Camp: full day of training
Friday, December 29 – Holiday Camp: full day of training
Saturday, December 30 - Regular training day (full day)
Sunday, December 31 – Regular training day (full day)
Please remember to sign up for your age groups Remind under "Receive Updates" in the upper right hand corner for the most up to date training information.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weekend of Feb 23-25 Plans - NO FRIDAY TRAINING

Jiminy Peak Race Team Weekly Update - Week 13 Edition This has turned into an active race weekend with almost all of our groups in action off mountain at some point during the weekend. Our plan for th

Weekend of Feb. 16-18 Training Schedule

Jiminy Peak Race Team Weekly Update - Week 12 Edition This weekend we get a break in the action from the race circuit, which allows us to refocus our attention on training as we gear up for the final

U10/U8 Interclub Finals - March 10

Jiminy Peak will host the U10 Interclub Finals on March 10 in the Race Arena. This event will be open to ALL of our U10 racers.  We may also be able to accommodate U8s for this event, but this will de

bottom of page